Club History
Club Events
Show Results
Breed Council
Dachshund Health
Champions Gallery
CC & RCC Winners
Contact Us

The Association holds an annual Spring Championship Show and a Winter Open Show for all six varieties of Dachshund.

President : Mrs Jane Naylor

Chairperson : Mrs Fran Mitchell

Secretary : Michael Paget

Honorary Treasurer : Miss E L Mitchell

Championship Show 2015 - Judge Andrea Callow

Best in Show - Seago & Gibbard's Ch Amlida Evora - Smooth, Reserve Best in Show, Helen Walter's Ch Ralines One of Those - Miniature Long



Championship Show 2016 Results

Open Show 2013 - Judge Michael Lewis

Best in Show - Carol Daykin, Barratini Hot Gossip